Track List

01. Intro
02. The People Made Me
03. Evolution Of A Thug
04. No Peace Treaty
05. Trouble Followed
06. What Happened
07. Mad Trouble
08. In His Own Words
  09. Darkness Comes To Light
10. My Enemies
11. Practice What You Preach
12. Final Projects
13. Mourn You Till I Join You
14. The Last Days
15. Be The Realist
16. Stop The Gunfire

Genre: R&B/Soul (Rap)
Original Release Date: 1998
Musicians: Naughty By NatureNotorious B.I.G.
No. of Discs: 1
  Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Category: Rap
Explicit Version